Lou Knows What to Do Book Series

Kimberly Tice and Venita Litvack
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
September 15, 2018
  • Lou Knows What to Do Book Series (set of 5)


Now you can purchase all five books in the Lou Knows What to Do series and SAVE!

Each story is written to show children how an intriguing character such as Lou can be comfortable and successful in any situation that could be a challenge. These titles are written for students in grades Pre K-5, including those with a variety of developmental levels and learning styles. All are an excellent read for students living with an autism spectrum disorder.

Published by Boys Town Press

View AllClose