The Misadventures of Michael McMichaels Book Series

Tony Penn
Brian Martin
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
  • The Misadventures of Michael McMichaels Book Series, Vol. 1 - 6


Purchasing the Set saves 15%

Kids who enjoy the Michael McMichaels chapter books can have these 5 volumes as a set! Stories offer adventure and entertainment for independent readers, but also teach important lessons about the unwanted consequences of lying, stealing, and cheating. Children will also learn about friendships and relationships.

Book 1: The Angry Alligator91 pgs. Book 2: The Borrowed Bracelet91 pgs. Book 3: The Creepy Campers83 pgs. Book 4: Double-Dog Dare91 pgs. Book 5: The Escaping Elephants96 pgs.

Published by Boys Town Press


View AllClose