The Misadventures of Michael McMichaels Vol. 5: The Case of the Escaping Elephants

Tony Penn
Brian Martin
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
  • The Misadventures of MM: The Escaping Elephants

Expected release date is Oct 1st 2018



This title is available for pre-order, reserve your copy today! Payment is required to place a hold on your personal copy before the release date.

Michael McMichaels just can't get enough of playing on the family's electronic devices - even on a family trip to the zoo! But he never expected his fanatic phone use to cause such chaos. Or his obsession with video games to lead to rampaging elephants and a guilty conscience.

Michael knows he has to do something to help resolve the issues he created - and that includes working with frenemy Harriet! Will this messy misadventure cure his addiction to electronics and scare him into limiting his screen time? Find out in this humorous tale about the importance of moderation. 96 pgs.

Book 5 in the Misadventures of Michael McMichaels series.

Published by Boys Town Press

ISBN: 978-1-944882-32-7

View AllClose